Skip to main content
LET’S IMAGINE THE BEST OF CHOCOLATE®

Loading

Switch on your speakers for the full experience

To enhance your experience, please turn your tablet so it’s in an upright position.

Terms & Conditions

By browsing the site lafevedenoel.valrhona.com (the Site), you acknowledge, as user, that you are aware of the terms of use appearing below together with the specific terms and conditions concerning certain services on the Site, and that you accept the terms thereof.

1. Legal information

The publisher of the Site is the company Valrhona SAS, with a registered capital of 1 539 990 €, having its registered offices at Tain L’Hermitage, France, registered in the 435 480 520  Trade and Companies Register under the number FR79435480520.
Tel: +33 (0)4 75 07 90 90

Publication director: Patricia GRANGE, Global Marketing and Communication Director, Valrhona

2. Ownership rights over the Site and the content

The Site and all of its content (especially, commercial trademarks and logos, all of the graphical, text and digital elements of the Site, including directory structure, formatting, articles, presentations, illustrations, photographs, and/or any other document are protected by French and international laws on copyright  and intellectual property.

No licence or right to use these elements may be construed or implied hereunder.
In this respect, any display, reproduction, embedding, dissemination, broadcast, rebroadcast and redistribution, in whole or in part, is prohibited (Article L. 122-4 of the French Intellectual Property Code). Any person who does so without being able to prove prior authorisation by the holder of these rights will be subject to the penalties applying to infringement and counterfeiting (Articles L. 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code). Valrhona may rely on its rights, including its intellectual property rights, to bring any and all proceedings including criminal prosecution.

Valrhona reserves the right to improve or modify, at any time, the information, products, programmes or terms of use described on the Site, and shall not bear any liability as a consequence. The applicable terms, conditions and statements are those in force on the date of your connection to the Site.

3. Credits

Powered by Sweet Punk.

Aller au contenu principal
IMAGINONS LE MEILLEUR DU CHOCOLAT®

Chargement

Allumez vos enceintes pour profiter de l'expérience

Veuillez redresser votre tablette pour une meilleure expérience.

Mentions légales

En naviguant sur le site lafevedenoel.valrhona.com (le Site), vous reconnaissez, en votre qualité d’utilisateur, connaître les conditions d’usage figurant ci-après, ainsi que les conditions spécifiques relatives à certains services du Site, et en accepter les termes.

1. Informations légales

L’éditeur du Site est la société Valrhona, SAS au capital social de 1 539 990 € dont le siège social est situé à Tain L’Hermitage, France, immatriculée au RCS de 435 480 520 sous le numéro FR79435480520
Tel : +33 (0)4 75 07 90 90

Directeur de publication : Patricia Grange, Directrice Marketing et Communication Valrhona

2. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le Site et l’ensemble de son contenu (en particulier les marques commerciales, logos, tout élément graphique, textuel et informatique du Site dont notamment les arborescences, mises en forme, articles, présentations, illustrations, photographies, et/ou tout autre document) sont protégés par les lois françaises et internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle.
Aucune interprétation ne peut être faite en faveur d’une licence d’utilisation ou d’un quelconque droit d’utiliser ces éléments.
A ce titre, leurs représentations, reproductions, imbrications, diffusions et rediffusions, partielles ou totales, sont interdites (article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle). Toute personne y procédant sans pouvoir justifier d’une autorisation préalable et expresse du détenteur de ces droits encourt les peines relatives au délit de contrefaçon (articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle). Valrhona pourra se prévaloir de ses droits, en particulier de propriété intellectuelle, pour engager des poursuites notamment pénales.

Valrhona se réserve le droit d’améliorer ou de modifier à tout moment les informations, produits, programmes ou conditions d’utilisation décrits dans le Site, et ce sans que sa responsabilité puisse être engagée de ce fait. Les conditions et mentions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de votre connexion au Site.

es contenus présents, tels que les textes, graphiques, logos, images, photographies, vidéos présents sur ce site sont, sauf mention contraire, la propriété de Valrhona.

3. Crédits

Powered by Sweet Punk.